The University has constituted an Internal Complaints Committee to Prevent Sexual Harassment issues in the University, whether it involves Students, staff and outsiders visiting campus. The Composition of the committee will be as follow:

Names of the Members

1. Dr. Gargi Chakrabarti (Associate Professor) Presiding Officer
2. Ms. Shruti Nandwana (Assistant Professor) Member
3. Ms. Shruti Tiwari (Placement Officer) Member
4. Mr. Shashank Pathak Member
5. Dr. Alpana Chawla (Doctor) Member


Download Notification: Download