The University has constituted a Committee for Anti-Discrimination (for SC/ST/OBC Students & Employees) issues in the University, whether it involves Students, staff and outsiders visiting campus. The Composition of the committee will be as follow:

Names of the Members

1. Dr. Manwendra Kumar Tiwari (Associate Professor) Chairperson
2. Mr. Gautam Gupta (Assistant Professor) Member
3. Ms. Asmita Jataria (Assistant Professor) Member
4. Mr. Deepak Gautam ( Teaching Associate) Member
5. Ms. Roopali Kachhwaha (Personal Secretary) Member Secretary


Download Notification: Download