Internal Complaints Committee

In pursuance of UGC (prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 read with The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and Office order no. REG/448/DNLU/2019-20, an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted as  under to deal with the complaints of harassment of females at the university.


ICC shall be composed of following members

Mrs. Jaishree Rathore

Assistant Finance Controller

Presiding Officer

Dr. Vinay Singh

Assistant Professor


Ms. Swati Singh Parmar

Assistant Professor


Mrs. Nidhi Mathur

External member